Barabati Stadium, Cuttack was the venue for 2nd T20I

Kagiso Rabada struck in the first over to dismiss Ruturaj Gaikwad after South Africa opted to field.

Ishan Kishan led a counterattack after a slow start to give the team a 42-run PowerPlay

Shreyas Iyer was the highest scorer for India and made 40 off 35 balls

Nortje lead the bowling attack taking 2 wickets followed by Rabada, Parnell, Maharaj & Pretorious taking 1 wicket each

Dinesh Karthik hit 30* off 21 to take India to 148/6

Bhuvneshwar bowled three overs in the PowerPlay and took a wicket in each of them eventually finishing with a brillant figure of 4/13

Klaasen finished with his career-best score of 81 as South Africa chased down the target with 10 balls to spare

SA won by 4 wickets and are leading the 5 match series 2-0