BTS 9th anniversary: From Jungkook to Suga, everything you need to know about band members

BTS does not need any introduction. The South Korean band has pretty much taken over the world with their synchronised choreography, vocalisation, and impeccable makeup.

BTS is celebrating its 9th anniversary today and millions of its fans can’t keep calm.

One of its lead members Jungkook dropped a new track My You and dedicated it to BTS fandom, fondly known as ARMY.

The song is crooned by Jungkook and co-produced with Hiss Noise.

For those who don’t know, BTS comprises of 7 members-Jungkook (Jeon Jung-kook), Jin (Kim Seokjin), Suga (Min Yoongi), J-Hope (Jung Hoseok), RM (Kim Namjoon), Jimin (Park Jimin), and V (Kim Taehyung).

On the occasion of BTS’ 9th anniversary, let’s take a look at all the members of the Korean band.

ungkook, the youngest of all the BTS members, made his debut at 15 with the single 2 Cool 4 Skool. As per reports, he takes inspiration from Justin Bieber, JT, and Usher.